Beginn meines Abenteuers

Hallo, meine Lieben!!
In einer knappen Woche ist es so weit und ich werde meine Reise in das mir noch unbekannte Land, Simbabwe, antreten. Die letzten Tage hier in Österreich werden nicht nur sehr intensiv und emotional, sondern auch organisatorisch noch einmal herausvordernd.

Nach einer Abschiedfeier werde ich nach Wien fahren und von dort wegfliegen.
Auf dieser Seite könnt ihr mir während meinem freiwilligen sozialen Jahr folgen und Erfahrungen nachgehen. 

 

Hello everyone,
Time goes by so quick.. Now it's not long to go and I'll be sitting on the plane to Zimbabwe where I'll work on a mission station as a Volunteer. The last days in Austria will not only be intensive, and emotional, but also challenging regarding the organisational stuff.

After my farewell party next weekend, I'll go to Vienna in order to depart from there. If you want to read about my experiences or look at photos of my stay in Zimbabwe you can look at this page every now and then. I'll post news and upload photos in here.